The wife wanted to start playing instead of just watching me and friends so I put this together for her. The 2 main ideas of the deck are life generation with Dragon's Claw and Angel's Feather and damage dodging with Cho-Manno and Pariah.
So if I control a Boros Reckoner and my opponet controls one as well, then they trade. If neither of them have first strike, would the person who has inicitive be able to deal his three damage to the opponets Reckoner, killing it before it deals damage, or would both deal at the same time and die at the same time?
We where playing EDH at my shop and we got into this debate, if I draw a card, while my opponent has Mind's Eye, so he tapped 5 mana to draw 5 cards. Then the judge came over telling him that you can only pay one per time I draw. Can you help clarify this. Thanks!
All trademarks and copyrights are acknowledged and are the property of their respective owners. This website is not produced by Wizards of the Coast TM. As an Authorized Internet Retailer of Wizards of the Coast, adventuresON.com may only ship sealed Magic: the Gathering products within the United States. As an Authorized Internet Retailer of Wizards of the Coast, adventuresON.com cannot sell sealed Magic: the Gathering products business to business.