www.Blackborder.com www.Blackborder.com www.Blackborder.com
www.Blackborder.com

Navigation

Small orders ship for just 60 cents!

RSS

Subscribe to Syndicate

Hot Products

Hot Buylist Offers

You are here

Boros Reckoner

Tags: 

So if I control a Boros Reckoner and my opponet controls one as well, then they trade. If neither of them have first strike, would the person who has inicitive be able to deal his three damage to the opponets Reckoner, killing it before it deals damage, or would both deal at the same time and die at the same time?

Average: 
0
Your rating: None
0
No votes yet
All trademarks and copyrights are acknowledged and are the property of their respective owners. This website is not produced by Wizards of the Coast TM. As an Authorized Internet Retailer of Wizards of the Coast, adventuresON.com may only ship sealed Magic: the Gathering products within the United States. As an Authorized Internet Retailer of Wizards of the Coast, adventuresON.com cannot sell sealed Magic: the Gathering products business to business. Authorized Internet Retailer for Wizards of the Coast