www.Blackborder.com www.Blackborder.com www.Blackborder.com
www.Blackborder.com

Navigation

Small orders ship for just 60 cents!

RSS

Subscribe to Syndicate

Hot Products

Sangromancer

Sangromancer

$1.19

12 available

view Buy

Ash Zealot

Ash Zealot

$1.49

11 available

view Buy

Hot Buylist Offers

You are here

Cascade rule

What happens if you cascade into a card with an x in it's mana cost?

Average: 
0
Your rating: None
0
No votes yet
All trademarks and copyrights are acknowledged and are the property of their respective owners. This website is not produced by Wizards of the Coast TM. As an Authorized Internet Retailer of Wizards of the Coast, adventuresON.com may only ship sealed Magic: the Gathering products within the United States. As an Authorized Internet Retailer of Wizards of the Coast, adventuresON.com cannot sell sealed Magic: the Gathering products business to business. Authorized Internet Retailer for Wizards of the Coast