www.Blackborder.com www.Blackborder.com www.Blackborder.com
www.Blackborder.com

Navigation

Small orders ship for just 60 cents!

RSS

Subscribe to Syndicate

Hot Products

Unwinding Clock

Unwinding Clock

$2.49

4 available

view Buy

Puresteel Paladin

Puresteel Paladin

$3.11

4 available

view Buy

Terminus

Terminus

$2.68

40 available

view Buy

Restoration Angel

Restoration Angel

$8.74

4 available

view Buy

Tree of Redemption

Tree of Redemption

$1.46

4 available

view Buy

You are here

Cascade rule

What happens if you cascade into a card with an x in it's mana cost?

Average: 
0
Your rating: None
0
No votes yet
All trademarks and copyrights are acknowledged and are the property of their respective owners. This website is not produced by Wizards of the Coast TM. As an Authorized Internet Retailer of Wizards of the Coast, adventuresON.com may only ship sealed Magic: the Gathering products within the United States. As an Authorized Internet Retailer of Wizards of the Coast, adventuresON.com cannot sell sealed Magic: the Gathering products business to business. Authorized Internet Retailer for Wizards of the Coast