www.Blackborder.com www.Blackborder.com www.Blackborder.com
www.Blackborder.com

Navigation

Small orders ship for just 60 cents!

RSS

Subscribe to Syndicate

Hot Products

Overgrown Tomb

Overgrown Tomb

$11.24

4 available

view Buy

Angel of Serenity

Angel of Serenity

$1.99

26 available

view Buy

Dispatch

Dispatch

$1.49

6 available

view Buy

Torpor Orb

Torpor Orb

$3.29

26 available

view Buy

Hot Buylist Offers

You are here

Renegade Doppleganger

I have 2 eldrazi spawn tokens on the field. I cast Mass Polymorph, and my first creature is a Gaea's Revenge. The second creature is a Renegade Doppleganger. Does my Doppleganger become Gaea's Revenge, or not? Would it be different if the Doppleganger was first?

Average: 
0
Your rating: None
0
No votes yet
All trademarks and copyrights are acknowledged and are the property of their respective owners. This website is not produced by Wizards of the Coast TM. As an Authorized Internet Retailer of Wizards of the Coast, adventuresON.com may only ship sealed Magic: the Gathering products within the United States. As an Authorized Internet Retailer of Wizards of the Coast, adventuresON.com cannot sell sealed Magic: the Gathering products business to business. Authorized Internet Retailer for Wizards of the Coast